Home > About Us > Our members

Our members

The East Sussex Strategic Partnership (ESSP) has a number of members representing public, private and voluntary and community sector organisations that play a central role in delivering Pride of Place, the East Sussex Sustainable Community Strategy.

Dawn Whittaker (Chair)
East Sussex Fire & Rescue Service
Cllr Keith Glazier (Vice Chair) East Sussex County Council
Becky Shaw East Sussex County Council
Steve Manwaring Hastings Voluntary Action
Cllr Helen Burton Eastbourne Borough Council
Michael Turner Environment Agency
Cllr Kim Forward and Cllr Peter Chowney Hastings Borough Council
Ashley Scarff High Weald Lewes havens CCG
Debbie Piggott Kent, Surrey and Sussex Community Rehabilitation Company (Seetec)
Cllr Zoe Nicholson and Cllr Johnny Denis Lewes District Council
Cllr Susan Prochak Rother District Council
Keith Stevens East Sussex Associations of Local Councils
Mark Matthews East Sussex Fire and Rescue Service
Graham Peters Team East Sussex
Cllr Bob Standley and Isabel Garden Wealden District Council
Mark Streater Sussex Police and Crime Commissioner
Robert Cottrill Eastbourne Borough Council and Lewes District Council
Chris Bending Wealden District Council